One Time Dance Events, Camps, Retreats

DUPNA posts events whose descriptions mention, by name, that “Dances of Universal Peace” are featured as at least one part of the event, including in that event’s promotions to the wider public, and events which have at least one leader active in the Leaders Guild.

For International events, go here: http://dancesofuniversalpeace.org/wwevents.asp

For a list of all Dance Leader Training events around the globe, visit: http://dancesofuniversalpeace.org/international/wwtrnevents.asp

For a Calendar of related North American region events, see the Related Events Calendar

Event Date Title - Description State/Province For More Information
Details January 3-4, 2020 Intending Peace in the New Year TX Website  
Bruce Voirin
580 235 9030
lbvoirin@gmail.com
Details January 15-22, 2020 Quartzsite Winter Desert Rendezvous AZ  
Joy (phone) or Jai (email)
970 560 1686
peace@r2v2.net
Details January 17-20, 2020 Dancing Hearts Winter Retreat CA Website  
Freesia Raine
831-469-0679
peacedances@freesiaraine.com
Details March 12-15, 2020 Joyful Journey DUP Retreat CO Website  
Sky Roshay
928-536-3307/970-316-1718
skyness54@gmail.com
Details April 3-5, 2020 Spring Dances at The Farm Community with Bernie Heideman TN Website  
Douglas Stevenson / Dara Shakur
931-964-2590
douglas@thefarmcommunity.com
Details April 16-19, 2020 Save the Date! Wind Spirit Dance Camp 2020 AZ Website  
Shivadam
602 224-0052
shivadam@ruhaniat.org
Details April 17 to 19, 2020 Spring Lava Hot Springs Idaho Website  
Connie Zareen
208-756-3076
connie@salmonidaho.com
Details April 24-26 Elemental Joy DUP Retreat with Morgan Rivers, Conie Borchardt, Jen Friedman & Saleem Adam Wolter Iowa Website  
Conie Borchardt
612-756-8011
conie@pointsoflightmusic.net
Details May 29, 30, 31, 2020 Original Nature ~ Absorption in Reality NC  
Tarana Wesley
1-828-683-5296
tarana.wesley@gmail.com