One Time Dance Events, Camps, Retreats

DUPNA posts events whose descriptions mention, by name, that “Dances of Universal Peace” are featured as at least one part of the event, including in that event’s promotions to the wider public, and events which have at least one leader active in the Leaders Guild.

For International events, go here: http://dancesofuniversalpeace.org/wwevents.asp

For a list of all Dance Leader Training events around the globe, visit: http://dancesofuniversalpeace.org/international/wwtrnevents.asp

For a Calendar of related North American region events, see the Related Events Calendar

Event Date Title - Description State/Province For More Information
Details Feb 22-24, 2019 Awakening Heart Connection NC Website  
Nur Rahmana Julie Purcell
919-475-5323
forjuls@aol.com
Details March 2nd & 3rd, 2019 Fragrance of the Beloved AZ  
Ishwara Thomas
520-325-1854
ishwara.thomas@gmail.com
Details March 8-10, 2019 Joyful Journey Dance Retreat CO  
Sky Roshay
928-536-3307
skyness54@gmail.com
Details March 21-24, 2019 Ya Hu XXI TX  
Subhana Elizabeth Ferrio
281-651-0722
eferrio@gmail.com
Details March 22-24 2019 This Moment, This Love AZ Website  
Yaqin Lance Sandleben
928-533-8846
yaqinlance@gmail.com
Details April 5-7,2019 Awakening Heart TN Website  
Douglas
931-964-2590
douglas@thefarmcommunity.com
Details April 6-7, 2019 Deepening into the Sacred FL Website  
DiAnahita Kanoy
352 546-1345
FLRetreats@gmail.com
Details April 11-14, 2019 Dancing Our Prayers, with Sky Safir Roshay, Douglas Stevenson and Bernie Skydrummer TX  
Glenda Taylor
936-687-2246
glendataylor@gmail.com
Details April 12-14, 2019 The Beautiful Names of Life with Saadi Neil Douglas-Klotz CO Website  
Sára Rain

rain@trigoddess.org
Details April 18-21 Wind Spirit Dance Camp with Anahata Iradah, Shivadam and beloved SW leaders & musicians
AZ Website  
Shivadam
602 224-0052
shivadam@ruhaniat.org
Details April 19 to 21, 2019 Lava Mystic Dance Caravan Idaho Website  
Connie Zareen
208-756-3076
connie@salmonidaho.com
Details April 25-28, 2019 The Music & The Dance: A Musicianship & Dance Leadership Retreat with Anahata Iradah IA Website  
Morgan Rivers

morgan@healingpartners.biz
Details April 26-28, 2019 Dancing Ourselves Awake: a Dances of Universal Peace retreat with Anahata Iradah IA Website  
Morgan Rivers

morgan@healingpartners.biz
Details May 2-5, 2019 Women's Sacred Song Retreat CO Website  
Jodie Rain
970-420-8909
retreat@trigoddess.org
Details 8-13 May 2019 Canyonlands East Spring Camp CO  
Sky Safir Roshay
928-536-3307
skyness54@gmail.com
Details May 16-22, 2019 The Language of Creation Dance Retreat & Sesshin NM Website  
NurAlima Lin Reams
505-424-0669
linreams@centurylink.net
Details May 16-19, 2019 The Language of Creation NM Website  
NurAlima Lin Reams
505-424-0669
linreams@centurylink.net
Details May 17-19 2019 THE DANCE OF NATURE AS MUSIC with Sheikh Gayan Gregory Long NC  
Tarana Wesley

TARANA.WESLEY@GMAIL.COM
Details May 24-May 27 2019 26th Annual Inland Northwest Sufi Camp ID  
Barbara Bent
509-838-0340
barbarab@mfwi.edu
Details June 20-23, 2019 Summer Dance Retreat at The Farm with Sky Roshay and Douglas Stevenson TN Website  
Douglas Stevenson
931-964-2590
douglas@villagemedia.com
Details June 20-23, 2019 Salmon Idaho Mystic Caravan Idaho Website  
Connie Zareen
208-756-3076
connie@salmonidaho.com
Details June 20-23, 2019 Meadowfest CO Website  
Sára Rain or Rahima Jodie Rain
970-420-8909
retreat@trigoddess.org
Details July 19-21-2019 Kekionga Dances Retreat - ONE HEART, ONE PEOPLE with Abraham & Halima Sussman IN  
Kim Muqallib Miller
2606029361
kimnmiller6@gmail.com
Details October 10-13, 2019 The Art of Being and Becoming - A Sufi Retreat with Sára Rain CO Website  
Sára Rain or Rahima Jodie Rain
970-420-8909
retreat@trigoddess.org